Susana

Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on
Last visit: Mar 04, 2019, nº exchanges: 8
Report abuse

Location:
Spain / Madrid / Madrid

Languages spoken:
English, French, Spanish

Destination preferences:
Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovin, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Portugal, Serbia and Montenegro, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Contact

A little bit about me

We are a family of four. We've always loved to travel and love to do it now with the children. As they are now 10 and 12 years old we are willing to discover new places together. I work in an environmental company, I like walking, swimming and good food. Gastronomy is a good reason for us to travel . We are also scuba divers and coastal sites are really interesting for us. We are also fond of cities and eager to find interesting things wherever we may go.Short breaks allow us to travel locally in Spain and enjoy kind-of-vacations along the year.

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseNon-simultaneous exchanges
  • Ico-falseWe are smokers
  • Ico-falseWe will travel with animals
  • Ico-trueWe will travel with children

Homes to exchange

  • 3 Room Flat Madrid Center With Pool

    3 Room Flat Madrid Center With Pool

    1238 ft²
    Nº double beds:  1
    Nº single beds:  4
    Nº rooms:  3

    Spain / Madrid / Madrid

    Facilities: Care-taker, Lift, Garage, Swimming, Garden

    Services: Heating, Computer (PC), Internet, Internet (WiFi), Television (TV), DVD player, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave