Soytereza

Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off
Last visit: Dec 30, 2017, nº exchanges: 31
Report abuse

Location:
Spain / Almería / Níjar

Languages spoken:
English, French, Spanish

Destination preferences:
Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovin, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Togo, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Contact

A little bit about me

I've studied Psychology and Computer science, I live in Madrid with my family. I'm Opened exchanges in any place of the world. Opened also invitations for exchanges in which both families we are present (each one in one of the housings), for example what does seem to you to learn to do a rich tortilla of potato? And what about learn us to do your favorite plate?. What about practise another language? learn other games? We wait for your offers, with children and without children.
Estudié Psicología e Informática, vivo en Madrid con mi familia.Abierta a intercambios en cualquier lugar del mundo y también a intercambios en los que ambas familias estemos presentes (cada una en una de las viviendas e incluso en la misma), por ejemplo ¿Qué os parece aprender a hacer una rica tortilla de patata? y enseñarnos vuestro plato favorito?. ¿Qué tal practicar otro idioma? ¿Aprender otros juegos? Esperamos vuestras propuestas,con niños y sin niños.

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-trueNon-simultaneous exchanges
  • Ico-falseWe are smokers
  • Ico-falseWe will travel with animals
  • Ico-trueWe will travel with children

Homes to exchange

  • La Casa Del Cine

    La Casa Del Cine

    2153 ft²
    Nº double beds:  3
    Nº single beds:  5
    Nº rooms:  6

    Spain / Almería / Níjar

    Facilities: Terrace, Garden

    Services: Heating, Internet, Internet (WiFi), Television (TV), DVD player, Washing machine, Microwave, Fireplace

  • Sweet Home In Madrid For 2 People

    Sweet Home In Madrid For 2 People

    862 ft²
    Nº double beds:  1
    Nº single beds:  0
    Nº rooms:  1

    Spain / Madrid / Madrid

    Facilities: Care-taker, Lift

    Services: Heating, Television (TV), DVD player, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave