Mbel

Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on
Last visit: Sep 05, 2016, nº exchanges: 5
Report abuse

Location:
Spain / Huelva / Isla Cristina

Languages spoken:
English, Spanish

Destination preferences:
Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Contact

A little bit about me

We are a marriage of 46 and 43 years with two daughters (7 and 14). We love to travel and experience new cultures and lifestyles. We are clean, polite and very careful. We´d like to visit Europe. This year we made ​​our first exchange and has been a wonderful experience.
Our apartment is situated in Islantilla, a beautiful place on the coast of Huelva, near Portugal. Located in a residential community with extensive and manicured gardens. Has a lounge, fully equipped kitchen, a double bed in the master bedroom and another bedroom with 2 single beds. We also have a cot for younger visitors. The terraces are oriented to the golf course and beach. It is very bright and very quiet environment, ideal for relaxing with family. It also has parking space and storage. The beach is a 8 minute walk. Nearby you can visit Doñana, the Portuguese Algarve and the typical fishing villages of southern Spain. Possibility of non-simultaneous exchange.

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseNon-simultaneous exchanges
  • Ico-falseWe are smokers
  • Ico-falseWe will travel with animals
  • Ico-trueWe will travel with children

Homes to exchange