Juansirvent

Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on
Last visit: Sep 21, 2018, nº exchanges: 46
Report abuse

Location:
Spain / Alacant / Alicante

Languages spoken:
English, Spanish

Destination preferences:
Argentina, Austria, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Contact

A little bit about me

Hellow, I am librarian, non smoker (but smokers are welcome) and I love travelling , I enjoy "living" in other cities, I can swap from 2 weeks minimum until...no limits, the longer is better. Simultaneous or not. I like wander the streets and explorer local neighborhoods, museums, galleries, gardens, historic buildings and hiking arround the city looking for forests, fields... I need your house or flat just for dinner and sleeping because I spend the full time out. I dont give problems and I am very careful with your house and your things. Photos show the flat in winter and in summer time. WIFI
Soy bibliotecario y me gusta viajar (viajo solo). Puedo viajar en cualquier fecha, a cualquier parte, y por cualquier período de tiempo, mejor para mas de dos semanas, sin límite. Intercambio puede ser simultáneo o no. Soy no fumador, pero acepto fumadores. Fotos muestran la casa en invierno y en verano.

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-trueNon-simultaneous exchanges
  • Ico-falseWe are smokers
  • Ico-falseWe will travel with animals
  • Ico-falseWe will travel with children

Homes to exchange