Cahors

Rating: Estrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off
Last visit: Feb 06, 2019, nº exchanges: 5
Report abuse

Location:
Germany / Hamburg / Hamburg

Languages spoken:
English, French, German

Destination preferences:
Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Contact

A little bit about me

Je voyage beaucoup avec mes enfants agés de 23,17 et 15 ans. Ouverts à toutes propositions.
.
PS: nous avons un adorable chat qui réclamera des croquettes et des caresses.
Eté 2018, France, mer, ou lacs et montagnes.Nous serons 5 ou 6 personnes.
Hamburg (second biggest town after Berlin) is the greenest town of Germany, very quiet, surrounded by numerous lakes where you can swim.
In the summer, the temperatures are very pleasant, 25°C in average,
Outdoor and indoor swimming-pool about a 10 minutes walk away.
Numerous lakes where you can swim, green parcs nearby, Hamburg's harbour about 3 kms away.
Nice zoo about a 10 minutes subway drive.
A lot of cultural activities for children , children theater, flea markets, street festivities, outdoor cinema,
BALTIC SEE 1 hour away by train other car.
Contact: b.travers@web.de

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseNon-simultaneous exchanges
  • Ico-trueWe are smokers
  • Ico-falseWe will travel with animals
  • Ico-trueWe will travel with children

Homes to exchange

  • Looking For Summer 2019.

    Looking For Summer 2019.

    1185 ft²
    Nº double beds:  2
    Nº single beds:  2
    Nº rooms:  4

    Germany / Hamburg / Hamburg

    Services: Heating, Internet (WiFi), Television (TV), DVD player, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave