Pit

Get to know the owner:
Pit

Villa Ideal For Sunny And Cultural Holiday


Last update: Jan 13, 2015, nº exchanges: 1
Rating: Estrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off

Report inappropriate house

  

We are a family. I'm an Elettronic Engineer and I teach in a pubblich school. My wife works like a chief in a Pubblic Administration. Our sons are all student also the little Davide. We like travelling and discover cities. We like very much tradition party, parks, churches, museum and also walking for the streets to see colours and scent fragrance.We are in our 9 exchange. We like very much to visit citis in this way: less anonymous, more fun.We can help you to plan and discover our Sicily: a beautiful corner of heaven!

ContactRequest Exchange

Description of the accommodation

  • Type of accommodationHouse
  • ft²1615
  • Rooms3
  • Double beds2
  • Individual beds5
  • Bathrooms2

Services

  • Ico-falseHeating
  • Ico-trueAir Conditioning
  • Ico-falseDisabled Access
  • Ico-trueComputer (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevision (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD player
  • Ico-trueWashing machine
  • Ico-falseDishwasher
  • Ico-falseTumble-drier
  • Ico-trueOven
  • Ico-trueMicrowave
  • Ico-falseFireplace

Facilities

  • Ico-trueTerrace
  • Ico-falseCare-taker
  • Ico-falseLift
  • Ico-trueGarage
  • Ico-falseSwimming
  • Ico-trueGarden

Activities

  • Ico-trueBeach
  • Ico-falseMountain climbing
  • Ico-falseGolf Course
  • Ico-trueTheme Park
  • Ico-falseSkiing slopes
  • Ico-trueMuseum
  • Ico-falseTheatre
  • Ico-trueTennis court
  • Ico-falseCycling
  • Ico-trueHorse riding
  • Ico-trueNightclubs
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-falseGym

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-trueWe will accept vehicle exchange
  • Ico-falseWe will accept smokers
  • Ico-trueWe will accept children
  • Ico-falseAnimals will be accepted
  • Ico-trueNon-simultaneous exchanges

Availability

   
  • Nights available
  • Nights to confirm
  • Night unavailable
View months:  << Previous Next >>

Points of interest

My villa is confortable for 9 people: 3 bedrooms ( 2 with air conditionned), 2 bathroom, a large living room, a kithchen, laundry, a terrace with a nice sea view, a veranda where children often play.You can go to the beach on foot, you can reach important sicilian cities by freeway only 6 km far from my house.You can go to SCOPELLO 20 minutes from Villa Giovanna or to the natural reserve of “LO ZINGARO” where the sea is virgin and it is a real mediterranean place, SEGESTA is far away 20 Km , look the theatre, there in summer you can see many showes, TRAPANI is far away 50 Km (in motorway), THERE YOU CAN GO UP TO ERICE.There is a view of all the west Sicily, le islands Egadi (Favignana, Levanzo e Marettimo), the saltworks, Erice is a charming and old and famous town .Naturally you’ll go to Palermo( to 50 km), our first sicilian town, with many palaces, churches, museums, to see and with the colours of his markets.

How do you get there?

Form airport Trapani ( 40 minutes) or Airport Palermo ( 40 minutes) straight on freeway.

Homes in the same area