Marse

Get to know the owner:
Marse

Cosy Apartment 2 Bedrooms For 4 In Copenhague, Dk


Last update: Jun 01, 2014, nº exchanges: 4
Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on

Report inappropriate house

  

We are a young couple (33-37) Colombia-Denmark, with a baby 18 months old. We speak Spanish, English, Portuguese and Danish. We are very respectful for people´s things and we like that the people are with ours.We have a cosy apartment with two bedrooms, a living room, well equipped kitchen and a small bathroom (as in all Danish houses). The small room has every thing for a child is (0-2 years old) but you can get off the cradle and fit 2 more people, we have a double mattress and/or a individual roll bed.

ContactRequest Exchange

Description of the accommodation

  • Type of accommodationFlat
  • ft²700
  • Rooms2
  • Double beds1
  • Individual beds1
  • Bathrooms1

Services

  • Ico-trueHeating
  • Ico-falseAir Conditioning
  • Ico-falseDisabled Access
  • Ico-falseComputer (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevision (TV)
  • Ico-falseDVD player
  • Ico-trueWashing machine
  • Ico-falseDishwasher
  • Ico-trueTumble-drier
  • Ico-trueOven
  • Ico-trueMicrowave
  • Ico-falseFireplace

Facilities

  • Ico-falseTerrace
  • Ico-falseCare-taker
  • Ico-falseLift
  • Ico-falseGarage
  • Ico-falseSwimming
  • Ico-trueGarden

Activities

  • Ico-trueBeach
  • Ico-falseMountain climbing
  • Ico-trueGolf Course
  • Ico-trueTheme Park
  • Ico-falseSkiing slopes
  • Ico-trueMuseum
  • Ico-falseTheatre
  • Ico-falseTennis court
  • Ico-trueCycling
  • Ico-falseHorse riding
  • Ico-trueNightclubs
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-falseGym

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseWe will accept vehicle exchange
  • Ico-falseWe will accept smokers
  • Ico-trueWe will accept children
  • Ico-falseAnimals will be accepted
  • Ico-trueNon-simultaneous exchanges

Availability

   
  • Nights available
  • Nights to confirm
  • Night unavailable
View months:  << Previous Next >>

Opinions

Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Copenhagen in June 2015 (Jul 17, 2015)
By: Cris&joan
We had a great time during our stay in Copenhagen. The apartment is very safe and good to get to know the city. It's near a trendy and multicular area, Norrebro. The communication with the family was perfect.
The thing I liked the most: The kindness of Marsela and her family and the apartment had everything we needed, even a Spanish channel on the TV :)
The thing I liked the least: Nothing

Homes in the same area