Nacho

Get to know the owner:
Nacho

Apartment In Southern France 10 Min From The Beach


Last update: Apr 11, 2015, nº exchanges: 1
Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on

Report inappropriate house

  

We are a couple with a baby of 11 months, we like to travel and spend nice time with family and friends. Our apartment has two bedrooms each with a double bed and a cot. A large living room with lots of light, the bathroom and the toilet are separated. In the kitchen there is a balcony that allows us to enjoy the outdoors and overlooking the Palace of the Kings of Majorca. The coast is pretty close, we have many beaches 15 minutes by car. The border with Catalonia / Spain) is not far away. The city of Figueres and the Dali Museum are about 30 minutes by car along the highway.

ContactRequest Exchange

Description of the accommodation

  • Type of accommodationFlat
  • ft²915
  • Rooms2
  • Double beds2
  • Bathrooms1

Services

  • Ico-trueHeating
  • Ico-falseAir Conditioning
  • Ico-falseDisabled Access
  • Ico-trueComputer (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-falseTelevision (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD player
  • Ico-trueWashing machine
  • Ico-trueDishwasher
  • Ico-falseTumble-drier
  • Ico-trueOven
  • Ico-trueMicrowave
  • Ico-falseFireplace

Facilities

  • Ico-trueTerrace
  • Ico-falseCare-taker
  • Ico-falseLift
  • Ico-falseGarage
  • Ico-falseSwimming
  • Ico-falseGarden

Activities

  • Ico-trueBeach
  • Ico-trueMountain climbing
  • Ico-trueGolf Course
  • Ico-falseTheme Park
  • Ico-trueSkiing slopes
  • Ico-trueMuseum
  • Ico-trueTheatre
  • Ico-falseTennis court
  • Ico-trueCycling
  • Ico-falseHorse riding
  • Ico-trueNightclubs
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-falseGym

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseWe will accept vehicle exchange
  • Ico-falseWe will accept smokers
  • Ico-trueWe will accept children
  • Ico-falseAnimals will be accepted
  • Ico-trueNon-simultaneous exchanges

Availability

   
  • Nights available
  • Nights to confirm
  • Night unavailable
View months:  << Previous Next >>

Opinions

Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   Echange Perpignan / Nantes (Aug 25, 2015)
By: Valérie
L'appartement de Julie et Ignacio est très agréable, confortable, spacieux et calme. Il est très bien situé à 10mns à pied du centre ville. Nous y avons passé de très bonnes vacances et avons découvert le pays catalan entre mer et montagnes.
The thing I liked the most: Le style art déco avec de très jolies tomettes anciennes. Le petit balcon qui permet de prendre le petit déjeuner et d'y diner, La situation en centre ville, La plage de Canet à 15mns
The thing I liked the least: Rien

Homes in the same area