Beth

Get to know the owner:
Beth

4-bed Family Home In Walthamstow London (zone 3)


Last update: Feb 23, 2015, nº exchanges: 2
Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on

Report inappropriate house

  

My family live in an urban area of NE London (Walthamstow). We are well connected to London Transport within walking distance to the Victoria line (Zone 3 Blackhorse Road) and overground station (St James St) to Liverpool Street. Our area is up and coming with a bohemian feel and lots of young families. Our house has two double bedrooms with double beds on the 1st floor. On the 2nd floor are my children's 2 bedrooms - one larger room with two single beds as well as lots of toys and a smaller bedroom with a cotbed. We have a newly refurbished kitchen, a downstairs bathroom and shower, as well as a family bathroom on the 1st floor. We would be ideal for a young family. We now have a lovely cat Princess and two kittens!

ContactRequest Exchange

Description of the accommodation

  • Type of accommodationHouse
  • ft²3531
  • Rooms4
  • Double beds2
  • Individual beds3
  • Bathrooms2

Services

  • Ico-trueHeating
  • Ico-falseAir Conditioning
  • Ico-falseDisabled Access
  • Ico-trueComputer (PC)
  • Ico-trueInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevision (TV)
  • Ico-trueDVD player
  • Ico-trueWashing machine
  • Ico-trueDishwasher
  • Ico-trueTumble-drier
  • Ico-trueOven
  • Ico-trueMicrowave
  • Ico-falseFireplace

Facilities

  • Ico-falseTerrace
  • Ico-falseCare-taker
  • Ico-falseLift
  • Ico-falseGarage
  • Ico-falseSwimming
  • Ico-trueGarden

Activities

  • Ico-falseBeach
  • Ico-falseMountain climbing
  • Ico-falseGolf Course
  • Ico-falseTheme Park
  • Ico-falseSkiing slopes
  • Ico-trueMuseum
  • Ico-trueTheatre
  • Ico-falseTennis court
  • Ico-falseCycling
  • Ico-trueHorse riding
  • Ico-falseNightclubs
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-falseGym

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseWe will accept vehicle exchange
  • Ico-falseWe will accept smokers
  • Ico-trueWe will accept children
  • Ico-falseAnimals will be accepted
  • Ico-trueNon-simultaneous exchanges

Availability

   
  • Nights available
  • Nights to confirm
  • Night unavailable
View months:  << Previous Next >>

Opinions

Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on   bellissimo! Perfect!! (Aug 10, 2015)
By: Cpe
Beth gave us a very organized welcoming with written instructions to use the house and to move around. London, as everybody knows, is magic and no words can descrive it We could have spent a month there....
The thing I liked the most: the house is perfect for a family with children, full of facilities and confortable. The distance from the city is only 30 minutes
The thing I liked the least: nothing
Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_off   Nice! (Jan 10, 2016)
By: Olivier
We spent a wonderful week at Beth&Simon's house in Walthamstow. Their place is well located, not too far from the Victoria line station Blackhorse Road, 20 minutes from central London.
The thing I liked the most: Their 3 lovable cats!
The thing I liked the least: Not much night life in Walthamstow!

Points of interest

The William Morris Gallery, Epping Forest, Lea Valley Marshes

How do you get there?

The Tube!

Homes in the same area