Chantale

Get to know the owner:
Chantale

3 Bedroom Split Level Home In West London


Last update: Jun 17, 2010, nº exchanges: 2
Rating: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_off

Report inappropriate house

  

We are a professional couple in our 50s, we enjoy travelling and meeting new people and enjoying new cultures. We are very responsible and will respect your property and treat it as our own. We would initially like to exchange anything reasonable small or large. We have a very comfortable and welcoming house set in a green environment with a delightful garden too. Will welcome exchange while we are in the house. Sorry no smokers or pets pls.

ContactRequest Exchange

Description of the accommodation

  • Type of accommodationHouse
  • ft²2691
  • Rooms3
  • Double beds2
  • Individual beds1
  • Bathrooms1
  • Closest airportHeathrow

Services

  • Ico-trueHeating
  • Ico-falseAir Conditioning
  • Ico-falseDisabled Access
  • Ico-falseComputer (PC)
  • Ico-falseInternet
  • Ico-trueInternet (WiFi)
  • Ico-trueTelevision (TV)
  • Ico-falseDVD player
  • Ico-trueWashing machine
  • Ico-trueDishwasher
  • Ico-falseTumble-drier
  • Ico-trueOven
  • Ico-trueMicrowave
  • Ico-falseFireplace

Facilities

  • Ico-trueTerrace
  • Ico-falseCare-taker
  • Ico-falseLift
  • Ico-trueGarage
  • Ico-falseSwimming
  • Ico-trueGarden

Activities

  • Ico-falseBeach
  • Ico-falseMountain climbing
  • Ico-falseGolf Course
  • Ico-falseTheme Park
  • Ico-falseSkiing slopes
  • Ico-trueMuseum
  • Ico-trueTheatre
  • Ico-trueTennis court
  • Ico-falseCycling
  • Ico-falseHorse riding
  • Ico-falseNightclubs
  • Ico-falseKaraoke
  • Ico-falseGym

Exchange preferences

  • Ico-falseWe will accept vehicle exchange
  • Ico-falseWe will accept smokers
  • Ico-falseWe will accept children
  • Ico-falseAnimals will be accepted
  • Ico-falseNon-simultaneous exchanges

Availability

   
  • Nights available
  • Nights to confirm
  • Night unavailable
View months:  << Previous Next >>

Opinions

Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_off   super séjour (Nov 07, 2010)
By: Audreyba
nous avons adoré notre séjour, londres et l'échange s'est très bien passé.
The thing I liked the most: L'accueil pour l'échange de clé, la gentillesse des échangeurs
The thing I liked the least: dommage que ce soit assez loin du centre mais c'était agréable

Points of interest

We are close to a National Trust Park, which has an organic vegetable shop. Main Supermarket nearby

How do you get there?

We are very accessible 25 mins from Heathrow Airport, Good transport network structure to Central London/Bus/Train and Tube. Good location for a Cultural holiday in London.

Homes in the same area